Leadership Team

Current Officers:
Executive Director - JT Marsh
Assistant Executive Director - Dawna Clark
Assistant Executive Director - Wayne Mayer
Secretary - Sandra Clark
Secretary - Pat Callan
Secretary - Brett Morin
Treasurer - Terry Hopperton

Current Board Member tenure and terms:
Tom Miller Chairman
Larry Campbell Vice Chairman
Kevin Richardson Secretary 
Bill Prewitt
Tom Ragland 
Jerry Spegal
Ray Hennecke 

Share this page

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn